Yes, your purchase will auto-renew and you can cancel it in your profile section when you login to the Random Chat app.
As we do not store/hold any personal data, you currently cannot delete your account. We are working on improving the profile system, which will then have the option to remove yourself.
Once you have been blocked by one of the Random Chat review team staff members, you cannot request an unblock.
Kindly read the refund policy available on our website regarding instances where we refund our users after a purchase.